Wards with district council elections in 2015               

One seat in each of the following wards is up for election this year:

Abbey North (Headlands, Part of Ashby Fields (Dennetts, New Forest Way and Highlands Drive), Drayton Park, Middlemore, Timken)

Abbey South (part of Ashby Fields (Shackleton Drive, Speke Drive), Daneholme Park, Daventry Town Centre, Inlands, Priory Estate, Jubilee Road)

Barby & Kilsby (Ashby St Ledgers, Barby and Onley, Crick, Kilsby)

Brixworth (Brixworth, Cottesbrooke Creaton Draughton, Lamport, Maidwell, Scaldwell)

Drayton (Stefen Hill, Grange, Cherry Orchard)

Hill (Borough Hill, Southbrook, Lang Farm)

Long Buckby (Long Buckby, Guilsborough, Watford, West Haddon)

Moulton (Moulton, Overstone)

Walgrave (Walgrave, Holcot, Hannington and Old)

Weedon (Brockhall, Dodford, Everdon, Farthingstone, Flore, Newnham, Norton, Stowe IX Churches, Weedon, Whilton)

Welford (Arthingworth, Clipston, East Farndon, Great Oxendon, Haselbech, Kelmarsh, Marston Trussell, Naseby, Sibbertoft, Sulby, Welford)

Woodford (Badby, Byfield, Catesby, Canons Ashby, Charwelton, Fawlsey, Hellidon, Preston Capes, Staverton, Woodford-cum-Membris)

View the Notice of Election for the Daventry District Council Election 2015 click here

View the Notice of Election for the Brixworth Ward click here

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement